2014 Arbitration assignments announced

The official list of Arbitrator assignments has been released by the IWCC.  Effective January 1, 2014, arbitrators will have the following assignments:

Zone 1:   Collinsville, Herrin, Mt Vernon:

Lee, Lindsay, Zanotti

Zone 2:   Springfield, Quincy, Urbana:

Dearing, Gallagher, Pulia

Zone 3:   Bloomington, Peoria, Rock Island:

Erbacci, Holland, McCarthy

Zone 4:   Geneva, New Lenox, Ottawa:

Granada, Mathis, O’Malley

Zone 5:   Rockford, Waukegan, Woodstock:

Andros, Falcioni, Fratianni

Zone 6:  Chicago, Wheaton:

Cronin, Doherty, Luskin

Zone 7:  Chicago:

Black, Carlson, Dollison, Flores, Huebsch, Kane, Kelmanson, Mason, Simpson, Steffen, Thompson-Smith, Williams

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.