Illinois Arbitration territory changes in 2015

News from the IWCC on the changing venues:

Zone 4, which now consists of New Lenox and Ottawa, will add Kankakee as a new site. Zone 6, which now consists of Geneva, Wheaton, will add Elgin as another new hearing site. To view the new accident location table, go to http://www.iwcc.il.gov/location.xls

All Chicago cases that were assigned to Zone 6 arbitrators will be reassigned to new Arbitrators Bocanegra and Fruth. To fill out the new arbitrators’ caseloads, other Chicago cases will be reassigned.

As of now, all Collinsville/Belleville cases are set in Collinsville as the IWCC has not been able to reserve the Belleville location during the trial cycles.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.