Illinois Commissioner and Arbitrator Appointments Confirmed

On February 17, 2015 the full Illinois Senate confirmed Stephen Mathis as Commissioner and the following Arbitrator Appointments:

  • Milton Black;
  • Maria Bocanegra;
  • Stephen Friedman;
  • Steven Fruth;
  • Jessica Hegarty;
  • David Kane;
  • Lynette Thompson Smith;
  • Anthony Erbacci;
  • Robert Falcioni;
  • Joann Fratianni; and,
  • Michael Nowak.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.