New Downstate Arbitration Assignments Announced

New downstate arbitration assignments have been announced by the Commission.

Chairman Weisz has reassigned territories, effective March 1st, in the southern part of the state as follows:

Arbitrator      New Territory
Dibble                Bloomington and Mattoon
Nalefski             Whittington/Herrin
Neal                    Collinsville
Teague               Springfield,Quincy, and Winchester
Tobin                 Carlinville, Decatur, and Urbana
White                 Belleville and Mt. Vernon

Related Post